Deutsche Bank Branches and ATMs in Rome


The list of Deutsche Bank Branches and ATMs in Rome with location address, contact details (phone / fax / email address), facilities and opning hours (if applicable).

Bank office 580 di Roma
Largo del Tritone, 161 – 00187 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/67184211
Email: db580.roma1@db.com
Fax: 06/67184334
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03200
SWIFT: DEUTITMMROM
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office B 582 di Roma
Largo di Torre Argentina, 4 – 00186 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/6834009
Email: db582.romab@db.com
Fax: 06/68300026
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03202
SWIFT: DEUTITM1582
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office E 585 di Roma
Corso Trieste, 122 – 00198 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/8417809
Email: db585.romae@db.com
Fax: 06/8549951
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03204
SWIFT: DEUTITM1585
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office F 586 di Roma
Viale Ippocrate, 98 – 00161 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/491447
Email: db586.romaf@db.com
Fax: 06/4462423
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03205
SWIFT: DEUTITM1586
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office G 587 di Roma
Via Orti della Farnesina, 213 – 00194 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/36304684
Email: db587.romag@db.com
Fax: 06/3290202
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03206
SWIFT: DEUTITM1587
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office C 589 di Roma
Via Villa Severini, 46 – 00191 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/3290262
Email: db589.romac@db.com
Fax: 06/3291792
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03209
SWIFT: DEUTITM1589
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office I 591 di Roma
Largo Brindisi, 20 – 00182 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/7009181
Email: db591.romai@db.com
Fax: 06/7009240
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03210
SWIFT: DEUTITM1591
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
Servizi di cassa: 8:30-13:05
ATM: yes

Bank office L 598 di Roma
Via Sebino, 45 – 00199 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/8540990
Email: db598.romal@db.com
Fax: 06/8541073
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03211
SWIFT: DEUTITM1598
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office P 806 di Roma
Viale Guglielmo Marconi, 108 – 00146 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/5595173
Email: db806.romap@db.com
Fax: 06/5595181
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03217
SWIFT: DEUTITM1806
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office Q 807 di Roma
Via Anicio Gallo, 8 – 00174 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/71072761
Email: db807.romaq@db.com
Fax: 06/71077005
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03219
SWIFT: DEUTITM1807
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office 811 di Ostia
Via Isole del Capo Verde, 49/51 – 00121 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/56032287
Email: db811.ostia@db.com
Fax: 06/56032167
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03221
SWIFT: DEUTITM1811
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office S 814 di Roma
Viale Regina Margherita, 258 – 00198 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/44246676
Email: db814.RomaS@db.com
Fax: 06/44242157
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03223
SWIFT: DEUTITM1814
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office R 815 di Roma
Via Helsinki, 39 – 00014 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/52279588
Email: db815.RomaR@db.com
Fax: 06/5200856
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03224
SWIFT: DEUTITM1815
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
Servizi di cassa: 8:30-13:05
ATM: yes

Bank office T 816 di Roma
Via Marmorata, 31 – 00153 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/5744719
Email: db816.RomaT@db.com
Fax: 06/5741882
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03225
SWIFT: DEUTITM1816
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office U 817 di Roma
Viale Libia, 206 – 00199 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/86328411
Email: db817.Romau@db.com
Fax: 06/86214506
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03226
SWIFT: DEUTITM1817
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office V 818 di Roma
Via Oslavia, 51 – 00195 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/37516994
Email: db818.Romav@db.com
Fax: 06/3720734
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03227
SWIFT: DEUTITM1818
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office Z 819 di Roma
Via Ugo Ojetti, 197/203 – 00137 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/86890460
Email: db819.Romaz@db.com
Fax: 06/82003358
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03228
SWIFT: DEUTITM1819
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office J 820 di Roma
Via G. Carini, 85 – 00152 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/5818347
Email: db820.romaj@db.com
Fax: 06/5819929
ABI: 3104
CAB: 03229
SWIFT: DEUTITM1820
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office K 821 di Roma
Piazzale delle Medaglie d’Oro, 65 – 00136 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/35496105
Email: db821.romak@db.com
Fax: 06/35497422
ABI: 3104
CAB: 03230
SWIFT: DEUTITM1821
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking M 960 di Roma
Piazza SS. Apostoli, 70 – 00187 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/69791390
Email: db960.romam@db.com
Fax: 06/6795638
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03214
SWIFT: DEUTITM1060
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office N 976 di Roma
Via Baldo degli Ubaldi, 225 – 00167 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/39746509
Email: db976.roman@db.com
Fax: 06/39750154
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03215
SWIFT: DEUTITM1076
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office O 977 di Roma
Piazza Conca d’Oro, 21 – 00141 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/8863629
Email: db977.romao@db.com
Fax: 06/88641056
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03216
SWIFT: DEUTITM1077
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 2, 581 di Roma
Via Cola di Rienzo, 93 – 00192 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/3214494
Email: db581.roma2@db.com
Fax: 06/3610931
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03201
SWIFT: DEUTITM1581
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 3, 584 di Roma
Piazza Cuba, 2 – 00198 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/8546518
Email: db584.roma3@db.com
Fax: 06/8418068
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03203
SWIFT: DEUTITM1584
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking H 588 di Roma
Viale dell’Aeronautica, 41 – 00144 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06/5913940
Email: db588.roma4@db.com
Fax: 06/5922780
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03207
SWIFT: DEUTITM1588
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Like it.? Share it: